Once you have chosen your target group, prepared the mailing and tested it, you finally made it to the exciting part – it is time to send your mailing!
Confirm your mailing
In the confirmation screen, you will see a summary of your mailing. If a message is displayed in red, this means that you have failed a check, or it is a warning that something within your mailing is wrong.
If you have failed a check, you will not be able to send or schedule your mailing. You have to go back and complete all steps correctly. You can go back by clicking on the step in the top workflow.
When all messages are green, you can send your mailing. Sometimes SuperOffice CRM only displays a warning. This will not prevent you from sending or scheduling your mailing. It is up to you, as the user, to decide what to do with it.
The Confirm screen will give you a summary of the previous steps you’ve made and allows you to send or schedule your mailing.