We are programming a feature for a online customer of us for projects to set visibility like "visible for" in sales. It will have two options "all" and "project members". We plan to use Sentry Preferences for it, where these will be set in CRMScript Triggers.
Unfortunately there is no "Delete" trigger to set preferences new after deleting project members.
Are the CRMScript Triggers for delete events on the feature list for future SuperOffice versions?
How could we alternatively set preferences for the project after deleting a member? A scheduled task was in discussion, but it is to complicated for this project.