Indlæser ......

Indlæser ......

Use the Recycle bin to restore

Opdateret om 20. dec 2021

When you have deleted something that was not meant to be deleted, for companies and contacts, you can still restore them from your Recycle bin. This makes it less scary to delete, when you know you still have a restore option.

Restore your deleted items from the recycle binYou can restore items you have deleted by opening the Recycle bin in your Personal settings menu

Deleted companies and contacts are by default kept in the recycle bin for 14 days. You also have an option to restore other users deleted companies and contacts, just check View deleted companies for all users ON.

In the Recycle bin, just select the companies and contacts you want to restore, and click the Restore button
In the Recycle bin, select the companies and contacts you want to restore, and click the Restore button

Related: