User moved to other group, access rights

Scenario:

  1. User group 1 can see the group's activities and documents and user group 2 can see the corresponding for them
  2. User A moves from user group 1 to user group 2 on December 1st.

What will user A has right to access when in user group 2 after December 1st?

RE: User moved to other group, access rights

Hello,

User A will see it's own documents and activities (depends on the configuration ofcourse), and things from other users in usergroup 2, it won't see data from other users in user group 1 anymore.

Af: David Hollegien 11. nov 2020