Some customers have joined mail accounts where employees have access to the same mail account, ex. email@example.com
The issue is that when one user archive an email, all other employees with access to the same mail account gets the pop up window.
In this case customers runs Office 365.
Well Users can remove the tick for archive, but then no mails can be archived.
Is there any solution or workaround for this well known problem?