If you use the function "Reload and resend" on a sent mailings, to whom is it sent? The same recipients that has already received it?
The mailing will be send to the recipients that have not been send to yet (Status "ready to be send" in Recipients tab), this function is particular usefull if you want to add new recipients to an already send mailing.
Ok, so for clarification: if you have a dynamic selection as your list of recepient and that selection now includeds a few more recepients than it did the first time the mailing was sent, only those new recipients will get it?
Yes, do note that you will propably need to enable this setting for the mailing to pick-up the new recipients from the selection:
Ok, so it consideres that option. Great, many thanks for the help!
LukkDette nettstedet bruker informasjonskapsler. SuperOffice bruker informasjonskapsler hovedsaklig for å overvåke trafikken på nettstedet, og for å forbedre innholdet. Fortsett å bruke nettstedet hvis du samtykker til at vi bruker informasjonskapsler. Les mer: Personvernerklæring