Upgrade installs to a new folder

In this article
    Upgrade from 6.3 to 7.0 will install all the files to a new server folder, all the old 6.3 files will remain in the original installation folder.

    In the screen "Installation location" a default location is suggested, this is the original 6.3 folder with "_Seven" appended.
    SoArc wil remain in the original location and can not be moved during the upgrade.

    Remember that the new installation folder must either be created beforehand with sufficient rights, or the installation program must be able to create it and copy to it and run files in the new folder.