Stop Database Mirroring Service

Oppdatert på 5. nov 2021

Fill in the form to stop your Database Mirroring Service (DMS).

Once we receive your information, we check it against our records and send a confirmation to you and possible partners that we are stopping this service.

After this point, no new update will be copied out to the specified location of your DMS service.

You must specify your customer id. To find your customer id, when logged in to CRM Online, go to Help - About. Your customer id will be at the bottom.

Once stopped, you along with any partner are responsible for removing stored data. SuperOffice have no access or responsbility for the data that has already been mirrored.

Open Form