Revoking access to an application is a manual procedure. It will sever the connection between the application and a database tenant. It will not remove any data from the database.
The revocation must be done by the customer's tenant administrator.
- Sign in to the App Store.
- Locate the application you want to revoke access to.
- Click Report a problem and tell us that you no longer want this application to have access to your tenant.
- If provided, use the application's Uninstall to remove the configuration (such as user-defined fields and web panels).