What to do when I get “Document Closed” in the side panel of SuperOffice CRM when Document Viewer is used?

Oppdatert på 2. des 2021

Every time I switch from viewing a document to another record in SuperOffice CRM (Contact, Projects, etc.), I get a message Document Closed. Why does it happen and what I can do about it?

This is the intended behavior of the Document Viewer application.

A document preview must be closed every time you click away from the document to optimize the use of the system resources. In other words, to prevent long loading times the document must be closed. Please read this article for more information.

If you want to see the document again, please come back to the document tab and select the document record again.

If you want to see any other view in the side panel, click on the arrow and choose another view.

More information

Article: What to do when I cannot see Document Viewer in SuperOffice CRM after enabling it?

Article: How do I enable Document viewer only to certain user groups?

Article: What to do when I cannot start using Document Viewer, because Get Started message doesn’t go away?

I denne artikkelen