Details

  • 12747
  • 20 Apr 2021
  • 2 Jul 2021
  • Medium
  • Service
  • Reported
  • Bug

Steps to Reproduce

When submitting a request users get autoreply with ID and link, saying you can check the status of a request at any time:

Image




Wait some time / lest say an hour.
Use the link from your email again.

Observethe linke expires after some time  and can not be opened anyme.
Image


Expected:  The message is obviously misleading - you can ot open the link at any time. User should be suggested to login to the custoemr center to check the requests.
Or could the link be generated differently - would force the user to login right away..

Comments